Boy or Girl?!

Tomorrow is the big day! In less than 24 hours we should know if Baby #2 is a boy or girl! I am SO excited. I’ve wanted to know since the day I took the pregnancy test. ;)

So today I took these photos of McKenzie to announce the sex, using boy or girl newborn shoes. I’m so happy with how they turned out! Especially since I will be using these photos to announce the sex to Jon via snail mail (I finally have his address, and I was overjoyed to talk to him for 10 minutes yesterday for Easter!). Plus, I loved the pregnancy announcement photos involving McKenzie, so this was fun. I love that she gets to be a part of it. Do you like ’em? My only complaint is that the newborn shoes don’t look as little in her tiny hands! ;) Any last guesses?! Personally, I’m feeling boy since I’ve have 3 boy dreams in the past week. We shall see!BigCollage

9 thoughts on “Boy or Girl?!

  1. I vote for healthy!

    Sent from my iPhone

    On Apr 1, 2013, at 4:09 PM, “Life So Lovely.” wrote:

    WordPress.com Nicole | Life So Lovely. posted: “Tomorrow is the big day! In less than 24 hours we should know if Baby #2 is a boy or girl! I am SO excited. I’ve wanted to know since the day I took the pregnancy test. ;) So today I took these photos of McKenzie to announce the sex, using boy or girl “

  2. Pingback: Home again, home again. | Life So Lovely.

Leave a Reply

